It has been a huge weekend at the Feva 2020/2021 Nationals, 34 Entrants, Hosted by Manly. The weather and wind played ball and the Sailors all had a great time. Maraetai showed that we have a strong crew of competitors and pulled off some well deserved results
1st – Luka Ropers and Carter Robson – Maraetai
2nd – Ben McKeen and Jonathan Lowe – Maraetai/Bucklands Beach
3rd – Sofia Currie and Chelsea Wang – Maraetai
1st Kate Rasmussen and Madi Russell – Maraetai
2nd Sofia Currie and Chelsea Wang – Maraetai
3rd Annea Avery and Holly Gray – Manly
1st Finn Pye and Kosta Gladiadis – Manly – Also National Champion
2nd – Kate Rasmussen and Maddi Russell- Maraetai
3rd – Mark mains and Joesph Thorn – Glendowie + Akarana
1st – Sean and Imogen Herbert – Manly
2nd – Simon Cooke and Ashton Cooke – Akarana
3rd – Jack Honey and Sol Douwes – Bay of Islands